Social Media
Donate Online

Contact Us
Masjid-e-Ali | Executive Committee
page-template-default,page,page-id-14940,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for:

  • the execution of the policies adopted by the Board of Directors.
  • running the day to day affairs of the Foundation.

The Committee will comprise of 12 members 6 elected by the members of MFI every three years and 6 nominated by the Board.


Dr. Syed Parviz Hamedani –

Dr. Asghar Kharazi –
Vice President

Br. Mustafa Karim

Br. Mazhar Alidina
Joint Secretary

Mr. Nisar Kermali

Mr. Syed Urooj Aftab –
Joint Treasurer


Committee Members:

Dr. Asad Sadiq
Br. Baqir Rizvi
Sr. Monireh Kharazi
Dr. Mohsin Ali
Ms. Naheed Hamedani
Dr. Zafar Jafri

analytics tool